Contact Us

You can contact any member of the team at Getting Better Together by:

Phone: 01501 825 800


Choose option 1 for Transport

Choose option 2 for Adult services

Choose option 3 for Café

Choose option 4 for Office - Choose office if you are not sure

Choose option 5 for Early Years

Choose option 6 for Get Active - Get Going

Other ways to contact us or keep up to date!


Facebook: GBT Shotts Healthy Living Centre

Twitter: @shottsGBT


Early Years


To book sessions or for more information please phone, send us a facebook message or e-mail us


Phone: 01501 825800 (option 5)

Email: kyrstie.cowell@shottshealthyliving.com



Youth


Phone: 01501 825800 (option 5)

Email: kyrstie.cowell@shottshealthyliving.com

Under 25 and want to know what's on relevant to you? Friend us on Facebook: GBT Young-Persons Page



Adult Services

Phone: 01501 825800 (option 2)

Email: catherine@shottshealthyliving.com



Transport

Phone: 01501 825 800 (option 3)

Emai: paul@shottshealthyliving.com

Check and like our transport Facebook page at: GBT community transport



Like our Facebook page: GBT Shotts Healthy Living Centre

Email:


Executive Manager, Mark Slorance                                                      - mark@shottshealthyliving.com


Operational Manager, Kimberley McLean                                            - kim@shottshealthyliving.com


Community Transport Manager, Paul Bridges                                     - paul@shottshealthyliving.com


Administrative Finance Assistant, Lorraine Glackin                             - lorraine@shottshealthyliving.com


Adult Services and Community Development, Catherine Carson       - catherine@shottshealthyliving.com


Radio Development Worker, Ian Hamilton                                           - ian.hamilton@shottshealthyliving.com                                               

Youth and Early Years Strategic Lead, Kyrstie Cowell                      - kyrstie.cowell@shottshealthyliving.com


Get Active - Get Going Strategic Lead, Craig Bridges                        - craig@shottshealthyliving.com


Science and Radio Development Worker, Rebecca Hay                    - rebecca@shottshealthyliving.com



Hall and Room Hire at Shotts Healthy Living Centre and Springhill Hall


Looking for a space to start your own class?

Hold a social event?

Have a meeting?


 

Why not give us a ring and see what we have available.

You may be able to hire the hall at Shotts Healthy Living Centre, Springhill Hall

or our IT suite may accommodate your needs.


Hall hires are priced at £8.00 per hour.

Please contact us for details.


Phone 01501 825800 (option 4) and ask for Lorraine or e-mail lorraine@shottshealthyliving.com


Call : 01501 825800

wordpress themes by wpicus

Getting Better Together Ltd,

Shotts Healthy Living Centre

Kirk Rd,

Shotts,

ML7 5ET