Contact Us

You can contact any member of the team at Getting Better Together by:

Phone: 01501 825 800

Other ways to contact us or keep up to date!


Facebook: GBT Shotts Healthy Living Centre

Twitter: @shottsGBT

E-mail: see below for team member details



Choose option 1 for Transport

Choose option 2 for Adult services

Choose option 3 for Café

Choose option 4 for Office - Choose office if you are not sure

Choose option 5 for Early Years

Choose option 6 for Get Active - Get Going

Early Years contact details: 01501 825800 (option 5) or email kyrstie.connor@shottshealthyliving.com


Booking places or for more information: Phone, facebook or e-mail


Like our Facebook page:   GBT Shotts Healthy Living Centre

GBT Shotts Healthy Living contact details: 01501 825 800 or:


Executive Manager, Mark Slorance                                                      - mark@shottshealthyliving.com


Operational Manager, Kimberley McLean                                            - kim@shottshealthyliving.com


Community Transport Manager, Paul Bridges                                     - paul@shottshealthyliving.com


Administrative Finance Assistant, Lorraine Glackin                           - lorraine@shottshealthyliving.com


Adult Services and Commuity Development, Catherine Carson       - catherine@shottshealthyliving.com


Radio Development Worker, Ian Hamilton                                           - ian.hamilton@shottshealthyliving.com                                               

Youth & Early Years Development Worker, Kyrstie Connor               - kyrstie.connor@shottshealthyliving.com


Get Active - Get Going Strategic Lead, Craig Bridges                        - craig@shottshealthyliving.com


Science Youth Support Worker, Rebecca Hay                                     - rebecca@shottshealthyliving.com



Youth Work contact details: 01501 825800 (option 5) 


Booking places or for more information: phone, Facebook or e-mail


Keep up to date by liking our Facebook page: GBT Shotts Healthy Living Centre


Under 25 and want to know what's on relevant to you? Friend us on Facebook: GBT Young-Persons Page



Adult Services 

Contact details: 01501 825800 (option 2)

or e-mail catherine@shottshealthyliving.com

Transport 

Contact Details: 01501 825 800 (option 3)

E-mail Paul - paul@shottshealthyliving.com 

Check and like our transport Facebook page at: GBT community transport

Hall and Room Hire at Shotts Healthy Living Centre and Springhill Hall


Looking for a space to start your own class?

Hold a social event?

Have a meeting?


 

Why not give us a ring and see what we have available.

You may be able to hire the hall at Shotts Healthy Living Centre, Springhill Hall

or our IT suite may accommodate your needs.


Hall hires are priced at £8.00 per hour.

Please contact us for details.


Phone 01501 825800 (option 4) and ask for Lorraine or e-mail lorraine@shottshealthyliving.com


Call : 01501 825800

wordpress themes by wpicus

Getting Better Together Ltd,

Shotts Healthy Living Centre

Kirk Rd,

Shotts,

ML7 5ET